Stacks Image 30

Night Without Love

CD RELEASE DATE: April 10, 2020


1) Tell Me What’s Wrong
2) Night Without Love
3) Hit The Nail On The Head
4) Holdin’ On To Myself
5) Be Still
6) Illusion Of You
7) Buried Our Love
8) Sweetheart Deal
9) Ache and Flake (Go With The Flow)
10) The Big Deal
11) High Heel Sneakers

Hear samples by clicking here

Webb Wilder – Lead Vocals, Guitars
George Bradfute- Guitars, Electric Bass, Tenor Sax, Stringed Instruments, Keyboards
Rick Schell – Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Bob Williams – Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandola
Jimmy Lester- Drums
Tom Comet- Electric Bass

Landslide Records 2020

2020 studio recording from one of the nation's great Americana artists, Webb Wilder. Combining potent Wilder originals with well selected covers, “Night Without Love” showcases his take on all forms of romance and lost love. Produced by Wilder with multi-instrumentalist George Bradfute (guitars, keyboards, strings, etc.) at Tone Chapparal Studios in Nashville, the album also features strong backing from Tom Comet (bass), plus Jimmy Lester and Rick Schell (drums). Adorned with a colorful and clever package designed by renowned Atlanta artist Flournoy Holmes (of Eat A Peach fame), “Night Without Love” represents the seventh Wilder release from Landslide.

Stacks Image 2241