Stacks Image 30


CD RELEASE DATE: September 25, 2015


Stones in my Pathway (intro)
Rough and Tumble Guy
If It Ain't Broke (Don't Fix It)
Only A Fool
I Gotta Move
Too Much Sugar for a Nickel
Lonely Blue Boy
Yard Dog
I'm Not Just Anybody's Fool
It Takes Time
Lucy Mae Blues
Who Will The Next Fool Be
I'm Gonna Get My Baby
Stones in my Pathway

Hear samples by clicking here

Webb Wilder: lead vocals, guitars
Jimmy Lester: drums, percussion, vocals
Tom Comet: bass, vocals
Bob Williams: guitars, vocals
Joe V. McMahan: guitar

along with:
George Bradfute: guitar, bass
Greg Morrow: drums
Bryan Owings: percussion
Regina McCrary: vocals, tambourine
Ann McCrary: vocals
Jon Radford: percussion
Micah Hulscher: grand piano
Patrick Sweany: vocals

** Please note - line-up is a general list. A wide variety of stringed instruments and personnel appear across the entire album production; please review the full liner notes for a full list of credits and instruments arranged by track number.

Produced by:
Webb Wilder, Bob Williams, Tom Comet,
George Bradfute, and Joe V. McMahan.
Executive Producer: Michael Rothschild

Landslide Records 2015

Get it on Amazon or Apple Music